Roofing Reviews Milton Keynes

Roofing reviews from verified MK Flat Roofing clients, we at MK Flat Roofing Specialist take pride in the roofing service we provide our customers, from first contact to completion of the work the client is always considered and informed every step of the process.

If you wish to leave a review just fill in the form at the bottom of this page.

Garage Roofing Repaired

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

if you need your garage roof done look no further, MK roofing is your answer they wont let you down, we had our garage roofing done by them, Lee and his team did a superb job, you can see that they are passionate and focused in doing whatever it takes to make the customer extremely satisfied and they are proud. Even my neighbors had positive comments. Then the next day Lee passed by for a follow up check. Thank you for your professional service. I will definitely recommend MK Roofing

Allan Stenson

Fixed Flat Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

MK Roofing and there team did a great job fixing a flat roof for my elderly parents. they were polite, professional and friendly. Most importantly the work was of a high standard and fixed the leaking roof. Lee sent me pictures and updates throughout the work and the final price was as per the original quote. I would happily use MK Roofing again and would recommend to others.

Zack Bodery

Top Fascia and Gutters

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

Absolutely fantastic roofing service provided by Lee and his team. Polite, informative and very professional work, would recommend if you need new fascia and guttering, top job don by the lads

Kyle Redbrook

Roof Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

MK Roofing came and fixed our broken roof which has been causing problems. Lee also fixed our down pipe all this was done in the pouring rain which must have been extremely difficult! Appreciate the time and help! Thank you and would defiantly recommend

Casedy Arnolds

Insulated Conservatory Roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

Lee from MK Roofing visited my house and provided a quote for the new insulated conservatory roof on the same day as the request. He completed the conservatory roof in one day, efficiently and under-budget. He provided before and after photos to explain and verify the work. Highly recommend

Stephen Whynne

New Cladding

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

Great service problem found and fixed promptly by Lee and his roofers, always pleasant and polite throughout the fitting of my new cladding all around the house. it looks fantastic and have no problem recommending MK Roofing.
Thanks to Lee and his team

Heather Mcnabb

New Garage Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2020

MK Roofing was very easy to deal with, Lee was very clear about what our garage roof needed and what the costs would be. The quality of the garage roof was very high and was done in the agreed time frame. MK Roofing worked around my changing schedule and made the whole process of getting my new garage roof very painless.

Tom Mathers

Flat Roof Replaced

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2020

great team of lads replaced my flat roof in a day, left no mess and i love my new flat roof, i would recommenced MK Flat Roofing Specialist to anybody needing a new roof

Simon Ball

New Extension Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 0202

MK Roofing did a brilliant job with our new extension roof, Lee very clearly pointed out the issue and how he planned to resolve them. He carried out the job on time, documenting what he did with photos and made sure everything was nice and tidy when they left. Highly recommended, and we would happily use MK Roofing again

Addam Spoons